Kiss Announce ‘Kiss 2020 Goodbye’ New Year’s Eve Virtual Concert


The concert, their first since a March 10 date in Lubbock, Texas, will be held in front of "a live COVID-screened and safe audience" from the Royal Beach at Atlantis Dubai. The performance will begin at 9PM Dubai time, 9AM PST and noon EST on Dec. 31. The promotional video embedded below promises fans "the biggest & baddest concert event and pyrotechnics show of the year."

Access to the event can be purchased atKiss2020Goodbye.com, with prices starting at $49.99 and ranging up to $999 for a bundle that includes 14 "exclusive and limited-edition items" including a Blu-ray of the concert.

Read More:Kiss Announce 'Kiss 2020 Goodbye' New Year's Eve Virtual Concert|