Chris Cornell's Family Release His Cover Album 3 Years After Death

On Friday, Cornell's wife Vicky and children Toni and Christopher posthumously released his last covers album,No One Sings Like You Anymore, a collection of 10 songs that he recorded in 2016.

The album features hand-picked cover songs that the rocker completed before his death by suicide in 2017. He was 52. READ ON

The complete tracklist for No One Sings Like You Anymore is below:

  1. Get It While You Can by Janis Joplin
  2. Jump Into The Fire by Harry Nilsson
  3. Sad Sad City by Ghostland Observatory
  4. Patience by Guns N Roses
  5. Nothing Compares 2 U by Prince
  6. Watching The Wheels by John Legend
  7. You Don't Know Nothing About Love by Carl Hall
  8. Showdown by Electric Light Orchestra
  9. To Be Treated Rite by Terry Reid
  10. Stay With Me Baby by Lorraine Ellison

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content